The Web Sucks | May 05, 2003 08:44 PM | Comments (3)

I've gotten about 5 or 6 copies of this spam message today:

Date: Mon, 5 May 2003 20:28:48 -0700
From: Administrator <Admin@CorporateKiller.com>
To: <admin@r...>
Subject: Corporate Killer COOL 

Hello!

you must invest money in http://www.corporatekiller.com/

This good!!!
Very good!

Admin of
http://www.corporatekiller.com/

After such a persuasive argument, I'd be intersted in making an investment. Corporate Killer, I've got my checkbook ready!

Archives
Comments

Why do you want to advertise for this guy ? ;)

Posted by Kalyan Varma at May 6, 2003 03:56 AM

Corporate Killers?

Now YOU can take advantage of the secrets to great business once only available to executives at Enron, Worldcom and Adelphia...

Posted by jr at May 6, 2003 09:35 AM

This company does nothing but invest in spam and fradulent email. I'd glad to say I've had a hand in their demise! Their site is now down, at least for now. Contact Tucows for the real abusive nature of this company. Here is what their domain registration looked like.

Administrative Contact:
Directly, Askme admin@The-Alliance.us
ask us for due diligence properly and we will give it all
fake city, fakestate 52378
AU
416-555-1122

Posted by Ricardo at May 7, 2003 05:55 PM

Copyright © 2007 Michael J. Radwin. Some rights reserved.